Contact

Visiting address: Ekonomikum, Kyrkogårdsgatan 10, 4th floor

Postal address: Box 513, SE-751 20 UPPSALA

Phone: +46 18 471 12 18

Fax: +46 18 471 12 23

Email: Info@ekhist.uu.se


Head of Department:

Fredrik Sandgren
Phone: +46 18 471 1225
Email: Fredrik.Sandgren@ekhist.uu.se

Deputy Head of Department

Orsi Husz
Phone: +46 18 471 57 53
Email: Orsi.Husz@ekhist.uu.se

Department Office:

Petra Millbert
Phone: +46 18 471 12 18
Email: Petra.Millbert@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Kristina Lilja
Phone: +46 18 471 1219
Email: Kristina.lilja@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Master Studies:

Ylva Hasselberg
Phone: +46 18 471 57 55
Email: Ylva.Hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Graduate Studies:

Orsi Husz
Phone: +46 18 471 57 53
Email: Orsi.Husz@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Uppsala Center for Business History (UCBH)

Mats Larsson
Phone: +46 18 471 12 32
Email: Mats.Larsson@ekhist.uu.se

Director of Uppsala Science and Techology Studies Center (STS)

Ylva Hasselberg
Phone: +46 18 471 57 55
Email: Ylva.Hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Financial Administration:

Petra Millbert
Phone: +46 18 471 12 18
Email: Petra.Millbert@ekhist.uu.se

Human Resources

Pamela Tipmanoworn
Phone: +46 18 471 63 56
Email: Pamela.Tipmanoworn@ekhist.uu.se

Course Administration

Jenny Björkegård
Phone: +46 18 471 12 22
Email: jenny.bjorkegard@ekhist.uu.se